Gigi Gisele
A
In response to Rachel Brody.
This site like #fanbaseapp are owned by Negro men. I strongly support #blackownedeverything 🌑⚫🖤🤎💛👑🥀📿🙏
09:07 AM - Mar 05, 2024
Dolores Dace
A
I followed @mcgarrygirl78 on the dead 🐦 site and she recommended it. So happy she did!

I’m a retired elementary teacher in MO. Originally fm Los Angeles, so one of the many 🔵 in a red backward state. Single mom to one 19 yo daughter. Furious she has fewer rts than I did at same age 47 yrs ago.
12:26 PM - Jan 02, 2024
Rachel Brody
A
In response to Dolores Dace.
I read that as "fewer RTs" and was very confused for a few seconds. Lolsigh

Thank you for saying hello!
12:27 PM - Jan 02, 2024
Jen Bouquot
A
Hello! I’m a Mom, Human Resources professional, Democrat, Ally, nature lover and Kindness Advocate. I was following @cbouzy on Twitter and joined because I liked what he was creating here 😃
06:32 AM - Dec 06, 2023
Rachel Brody
A
In response to Jen Bouquot.
Cool! Thank you for stopping by!
04:13 PM - Dec 06, 2023
Fumie Ichikawa
A
Hi Rachel-I’m an educator (non teacher) who didn’t go to school here in US until college, and now serve other educators in a public district to make their work easier

Followed @cbouzy around 2022 election and thought his idea on #Spoutible sounded sane and logical (not so common traits these days)
09:41 AM - Dec 02, 2023
Rachel Brody
A
In response to Fumie Ichikawa.
Amazing! Thank you for saying hello!
02:41 PM - Dec 02, 2023
Dan Reeser
A
I'm a social worker from Maryland who moved to Montana. Funny thing about moving is you tend to take your baggage with you. Took a while to unpack and throw out what was weighing me down. I came to spoutible because it fits what I want for me in a social media site. Bonus: not owned by a sociopath!
09:27 AM - Dec 02, 2023
Nancy D
A