Holley Cornetto
A
Diving into this book tonight. Blurbed as "... a hauntingly beautiful horror that explores loss, fear and love in a way that will speak to kids. Reminiscent of Halloween Tree, Into the Gray is perfect for fans of Coraline and Wendell & Wild."

I can't wait!
09:33 PM - Feb 13, 2023
0
0
0