Christopher Bouzy
A
🐳Spoutible update: There were hiccups with handling so many people registering at once. Because of that, we didn't send an email notifying people to join because that would've exacerbated the problem. We are working to fix the issues that caused the bottlenecks...
05:33 AM - Feb 02, 2023
Aaron
A
In response to Christopher Bouzy.
I'm a network architect and I'm still trying to wrap my brain around how you launched and corrected so quickly. Magnificent. You gotta know you have a whole lot of DEVs and network admins shook.
12:26 AM - Feb 03, 2023
Douglas Kelso
A
Small matter: when I clicked over to messages (I have none yet), I saw the following:

"Oops! It looks like you don't have any chat history yet. To start chatting with a user, open his profile page..."

That should probably be "open THEIR profile page..."
11:07 PM - Feb 02, 2023
DewdropSpouts
A
Wow. What a difference! It’s night & day from a few hours ago & I am loving it! Thank you @cbouzy & #TeamSpoutible ! We appreciate you
10:45 PM - Feb 02, 2023
Panamera Girl
A
10:35 PM - Feb 02, 2023
Michael McCaughan
A
Curious if theres a status or roadmap page? For things like bug fixes, or features (Like an app as an example) so we can keep an eye on things without a bunch of people asking the same questions! Speed does seem much better which is nice!
10:33 PM - Feb 02, 2023
Panamera Girl
A
zippy zippy now..
10:30 PM - Feb 02, 2023
Julia Goolia
A
There will always be issues after go-live. I’m so happy to be here. Thank you for everything you and the team are doing. 🐳
10:25 PM - Feb 02, 2023
Christopher Bouzy
A
We have fixed the issue with the server load, but some of you cannot spout. We are fixing that now.
10:20 PM - Feb 02, 2023
Trust Facts
A
I can spout now!
06:04 AM - Feb 03, 2023
Anita Stever
A
It is soooooooooo much better today, every click accomplishes something!