Christopher Bouzy
A
I spouted something earlier that was inarticulate, and I should've added more context. Our policies were written to protect everyone here, especially women from sexual harassment. I had hoped a victim of sexual harassment wouldn't lie about our policies to fit a personal agenda that hurts everyone.
07:51 AM - Feb 20, 2023
Spirit Island
A
In response to Christopher Bouzy.
Oh dude, you just made it so so so much worse.
06:25 PM - Oct 28, 2023
JudyT
A
How do I see replies to posts? I see this one has 14 replies, but when I hit the reply icon, I'm only given the option of just replying. TIA
07:04 PM - Feb 20, 2023
Vera Hausherr
A
In response to JudyT.
Tap the body of the post (sorry, Spout, I'm still learning...), not the reply icon.
07:37 AM - Feb 21, 2023
Anne King
A
These thread responses are great bc they reveal who's a histrionic troll &/or a racist & I can pre-block them.
11:58 AM - Feb 20, 2023
KiKiPosting
A
Thank you. We appreciate that.
11:11 AM - Feb 20, 2023
Cre8ve2
A
I'm ready to move on. Don't give them any more attention. I say it was an organized smear on Spoutible. She was spewing stuff on Twitter prior to coming here. #MovingAlong
11:10 AM - Feb 20, 2023
Trauma Epidemic
A
Good catch. Cheers.
#communication
#clarification
#repair
11:08 AM - Feb 20, 2023
chanda
A
I appreciate that you’re under a lot of pressure right now. But as a victim of sexual harassment, I am stunned not only by the original post but also by this new post which doesn’t offer a substantive apology or acknowledgment of how god awful the post was. I think you need to try again.
10:01 AM - Feb 20, 2023
Jasmine A.
A
In response to chanda.
This spout was removed because the account associated with it was suspended.
10:39 AM - Feb 20, 2023
Erica
A
In response to chanda.