ZERO FUX
C
I know have a C grade on Spoutible because I am not a delusional pro Biden neo lib. As much as I would prefer he wins over Trump, it's not going to fucking happen and it will be a sad day of crying after election day, when all of you realize the better move was to run someone who could win.
11:49 AM - Dec 13, 2023
Jenna
A
Unfortunately I think Biden has really fucked himself with his position on Israel/Gaza. I think he could've pulled off a win before this, but I don't see it happening anymore. As always, I wish we had better choices.
In response to ZERO FUX.
01:20 PM - Dec 13, 2023
9Gen
A
In response to Jenna.
You're certainly entitled to your opinion.
11:25 PM - Dec 13, 2023
Jeff Russell
A
In response to Jenna.
Are you high?
11:19 PM - Dec 13, 2023
ZERO FUX
C
In response to Jeff Russell.
I'll revisit this the day after the election when sadly you will see I was right.
02:43 PM - Dec 14, 2023
9Gen
A
In response to Jenna.
You need to rethink your position. This is big boy shit. Not sure you're there yet. How well developed is your Amygdala?
11:16 PM - Dec 13, 2023
L Geisenest
A
In response to 9Gen.
The sheer complexity of the arena of this is staggering. People acting like there’s some quick, simple binary choice that a U.S. President can make…and then command other sovereign nations to follow… is frustrating.

Like my 8yr old furious b/c won’t let him drive my car. Sees car, sees road. Tout.
11:24 PM - Dec 13, 2023
Jenna
A
In response to 9Gen.
I don't think you understand what my position is, actually.
08:06 AM - Dec 14, 2023
Deb Prothero
A
In response to Jenna.
Oh please. Netanyahu did that entirely on his own. Biden negotiated hard to keep all the rest of the Middle East at a simmer instead of a hard boil. He negotiated humanitarian pauses to get aid in and captives out. WWIII could have started there. Now it's all on Netanyahu for the mess he's made.
03:56 PM - Dec 13, 2023
Jenna
A
In response to Deb Prothero.
We are still sending him weapons.